On321/322: Libraries: Architecture and new types

On320 On323


Other issues



digital version


Deusto University Library. Bilbao
José Rafael Moneo, architect


Library and Film Library of Navarre. Pamplona, Navarra
Manuel Ferrer Sala, architect


Can Llaurador Public Library. Teià, Barcelona
Sergi Godia y Berta Barrio, architects


Public Library in Almonte. Huelva
Juan Pedro Donaire Barbero, architect


Rehabilitation of the Convent of San Joaquín and San Pascual as a Municipal Public Library. Cieza, Murcia
Martín Lejarraga, architect


Can Baró Municipal Library. Corbera de Llobregat, Barcelona
Antonio Sierra y Ana Belén Rozas, architects


Library-media library for the Faculty of Communication Sciences of the Blanquerna Foundation. Barcelona
Juan Pablo Saucedo Villafañe, Lluís Pérez de Vega, Àlex Verdaguer Serle y Ricard Pié i Ninot, architects


North-Zone Library. Barcelona
Rafael Perera Leoz, architect


Esteve Paluzie public Library. Barberà del Vallès. Barcelona
Mora-Sanvisens y Jose Emilio Hernandez-Cros, architects


Alhóndiga Library-media. Bilbao
Philippe Starck


La Formiga d'Or, Happy Books. Cloister of Barcelona Cathedral
Pilar Líbano, diseñadora



Laus Awards for Graphic Design and Visual Communications


Technical Report

Home furniture & upholsteries.